switch to georgian




Direction Commission
Russia*  from 0.95% 
Armenia and Kazakhstan from 0.95%
Other CIS Countries 0.95% -1.5%
Israel  from 1.5% 
Greece   0.6%
Other Countries 1.3% - 2.5%

 * By decision of the National Bank of Georgia, from 4 July 2020, a temporary limit will be introduced on money transfers from the Russian Federation or/and Russian citizens. The amount of a single transfer must not be over 2000 USD/EUR. 

For more information, please call us 24 hours a day at (+995 32) 200 80 80 or visit the nearest service center.